• Survivor Season 41 Part 1

Eighteen to twenty castaways will compete against each other on Survivor. All castaways will compete to outwit, outplay, outlast and ultimately be crowned Sole Survivor.

Show Info

Network: United States CBS (2000 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Running; returning March 2022
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Adventure
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Created by: Charlie Parsons

Official site: www.cbs.com

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Survivor Season 41 Part 1

  • Product Code: DVDTV000000
  • Availability: In Stock
  • KES100.00